Front Row (L-R): Judy Penry, Elizabeth Bulette, Ann Rigell, Deb Willson.  Second Row (L-R): Bryson Struse, Hulet Chaney, Tom Bogart,, Wayne Kramer, Mary Kay Sullivan, Diane Humphreys-Barlow, Alvin Nance.  Third Row (L-R): Ron Koo, Tim Poole, Kristine Tallent, Ginny Morrow, Jenny Erwin.  Fourth Row (L-R): Rufus King, Charlie Mercer, Joe Dawson, Don Hickman, Sharon Youngs, Mike Davis, Bryant Cureton.  Back Row (L-R): Jeffrey Willis, Judd Shaw, Bob Merriman, Doug Overbey, Adriel McCord, Charles Wright.

Dr. William T. "Tom" Bogart 
Maryville College
Maryville, TN

Ms. Elizabeth A. Bulette
Senior Consultant 
Harvard University's Center for Public Leadership 
Frederick, MD

Mr. Hulet M. Chaney
CEO Emeritus, TN Farmers Insurance Company
Knoxville, TN

Dr. Bryant L. Cureton, '60
President Emeritus, Elmhurst College
Williamsburg, VA

Mr. C. Michael Davis, Jr.
Retired President, Harrison Construction Company
Maryville, TN

Mr. Joseph M. Dawson, '69
Retired Administrator, Blount Memorial Hospital
Maryville, TN

Ms. Jenny Lind Erwin, '68
Retired Regional Administrator, U.S. Department of Education, Women's Bureau
Pacifica, CA

Mr. William E. Harmon, '67
Retired Real Estate Developer
Maryville, TN

Mr. G. Donald Hickman, '70
Retired, Assistant Inspector General
Tennessee Valley Authority
Maryville, TN

Ms. Diane Humphreys-Barlow, '70
Clinical Social Worker
Knoxville, TN

Mr. Mark S. Ingram
Retired President, Global Partnerships, Inc.
Maryville, TN

Mr. J. William Johnson
Johnson Law Firm
Maryville, TN

Mr. Rufus B. King
Retired Executive VP and Chief Credit Officer
First American National Bank
Friendsville, TN

Mr. Wayne R. Kramer, '74
Kramer, Rayson LLP
Knoxville, TN

Ms. Sherri P. Lee
Former Chairman of the Board
SSC Service Solutions
Knoxville, TN

Ms. Cheryl S. Massingale
Retired, Associate Professor of Business Law 
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN

Mr. Adriel McCord, '00
VP – Relationship Manager, Private Client Services
First Tennessee Bank
Maryville, TN

Ms. Virginia K. Morrow
Retired Senior Vice President for Philanthropy
Covenant Health
Knoxville, TN

Mr. Alvin J. Nance, '79
Executive Director and CEO
Knoxville Community Development Corporation
Knoxville, TN

Mr. J. Douglas Overbey
State Senator – Nashville, TN
Senior Partner, Attorney at Law
Robertson, Overbey, Wilson & Beeler
Knoxville, TN

Ms. Judith M. Penry, '73
Chief Financial Officer, Department of Energy 
Knoxville, TN

Dr. Timothy A. Poole, '80 
Associate Director, Health Sciences Executives
Boehringer-Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals
Suwanee, GA

Ms. Ann L. Rigell, '69
Retired, Talent Management Director
Oak Ridge Associated Universities
Ten Mile, TN

Dr. T. Bryson Struse, III, '61
Marana, AZ

Dr. Mary Kay Sullivan
Professor Emerita
Maryville College
Maryville, TN

Ms. Kristine Tallent, '96
Director of Management and Budget
City of Maryville
Maryville, TN

Dr. Kenneth D. Tuck, '54
Vistar Eye Center
Roanoke, VA

Ms. Debra Willson
Freelance Riding Clinician
Athens, TN

Mr. Charles Wright
Vice President & Associate General Counsel
A&E Television Networks
New York, NY

Rev. Sharon K. Youngs, '79
Pastor, First Presbyterian Church
Oak Ridge, TN

Honorary Members

Dr. C. Edward Brubaker '38
Kennett Square, PA