a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Information
Ms. Sheena MacGowan Assistant Athletic Trainer Cooper Athletic Center (865) 981-8289
Ms. Peggy Maher Associate Professor of Sign Language & Interpreting Sutton Science Center 129H (865) 981-8148 View More
Ms. Ronda Manis Housekeeper Physical Plant (865) 981-8114
Ms. Rebecca Marston Catering Manager, Metz Culinary Management Pearsons Hall (865) 981-8073 View More
Mr. Adam Martin Chemical Hygiene and Instrumentation Officer & Natural Sciences Instructor Sutton Science Center 116 (865) 981-8245
Mr. David Martin Developmental Football Student Athlete Coordinator Cooper Athletic Center (865) 981-8292
Ms. Polly Ann Martin Adjunct Instructor of Art, Ceramics Clayton Center for the Arts (865) 981-8150 View More
Ms. Kelly Massenzo Admissions Counselor Fayerweather Hall (865) 981-8069 View More
Dr. Alicia Massie-Legg Lecturer in Music Clayton Center for the Arts, Main Building 321 View More
Dr. Sheri Matascik Associate Professor of Music Clayton Center for the Arts, Main Building 307 (865) 981-8157 View More
Ms. Debra Mattingly Adjunct Reference Librarian Lamar Memorial Library
Dr. Sharon May Associate Professor of Economics Thaw Hall 213C (865) 981-8343 View More
Ms. Michelle McAmis Housekeeper Physical Plant (865) 981-8114
Mr. Andrew McCall Director of Physical Plant Physical Plant (865) 981-8113
Ms. Christy McDonald Director of Career Center Bartlett Hall 308 (865) 981-8402 View More
Mr. Willie McEntee Part-Time Resident Director Pearsons Residence Hall (865) 981-8192
Mrs. Connie McGuire Payroll & Benefits Coordinator Fayerweather Hall Suite 318 (865) 981-8250
Rev. Dr. Anne McKee Campus Minister Center for Campus Ministry (865) 981-8298 View More
Dr. Heather McMahon Associate Professor of Theatre Clayton Center for the Arts, Main Building 316 (865) 981-8161 View More
Ms. Tanya McNamara Adjunct Instructor of Education Fayerweather 218 (865) 981-8109 View More
Mrs. Vicki McNutt Mail Services Manager Bartlett Hall 120 (865) 981-8082
Dr. Keri Merritt Adjunct Faculty Sutton Science Center 206 View More
Dr. Jill Mertz Adjunct Instructor of Education Fayerweather Hall View More
Dr. William Meyer Professor of Philosophy and the Ralph W. Beeson Professor of Religion Anderson Hall 259 (865) 981-8022 View More
Mr. Ryan Mickey Assistant Professor of Economics Thaw 203A (865) 981-8262 View More
Mr. Wesley Mikles Housekeeper Physical Plant (865) 981-8114
Ms. Angela Miller Director of Alumni Affairs and Stewardship Willard House 865-981-8201
Ms. Saij Miller-Wildsmith Executive Assistant Fayerweather Hall (865) 981-8092
Ms. Gina Milligan Adjunct Instructor of Music, Piano/Keyboard Clayton Center for the Arts, Building B, room 106 (865) 981-8150 View More
Mrs. Linda Millsaps Housekeeper Physical Plant (865) 981-8114
Dr. Geoff Mitchell Associate Professor of Spanish Anderson Hall 342 (865) 981-8252 View More
Ms. Donnah Monroe Housekeeper Physical Plant (865) 981-8114
Ms. Linda Moore Associate Director of Admissions Processes Fayerweather Hall (865) 981-8096
Ms. Patricia Moore PT CIE Instructor International House (865) 981-8184
Mr. Tyson Murphy Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach and Mountain Challenge Program Manager Crawford House (865) 981-8208 View More
Mr. Roger Myers Associate Professor and Reference & Instruction Librarian Thaw Hall Library (865) 981-8259 View More