a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
  Name Information
Mr. Josh Anderson Resident Director/Intramurals Coordinator Cooper Athletic Center (865) 981-8395
Ms. Brittany Coats Resident Director/Housing Coordinator Bartlett Hall 306 (865)981-8355
Mr. Larry Ervin Director of Multicultural Affairs Bartlett Hall Suite 301 (865) 981-8222
Ms. Doniqua Flack Student Programming Advisor/Resident Director Davis Hall (865) 981-8013
Ms. Kristin Gourley Director of Campus Life Bartlett Hall 306 (865) 981-8194
Ms. Ashley Hancock Part-Time Resident Director Gamble Residence Hall (865) 981-8192
Ms. Vivian Hill Office Manager, Residence Life Bartlett Hall Suite 337 (865) 981-8192
Mr. Bruce Holt Director of Counseling Bartlett Hall Suite 337 (865) 981-8035
Ms. Vandy Kemp Vice President and Dean of Students Bartlett Hall Suite 327 (865) 981-8111
Mr. Willie McEntee Part-Time Resident Director Pearsons Residence Hall (865) 981-8192
Ms. Allison Norris Assistant Dean of Students Bartlett Hall 327 (865) 981-8215
Ms. Sheree O'Connor Executive Assistant Bartlett Hall Suite 327 (865) 981-8213
Ms. Raeann Reihl Part-Time Resident Director Copeland Residence Hall (865) 981-8192
Mr. Ben Wicker Assistant Director of Residence Life Bartlett Hall 306 (865) 981-8193