Staff

Welcome to Maryville College and the Clayton Center for the Arts.  When you trust your event to our care, we work hard to turn it from an ordinary gathering to a memorable event. We offer quality and flexible services to meet every need, style and budget. Contact us today to schedule a tour to see our beautiful spaces. 

 

Mrs. Belinda Kenny
Ms. Belinda Kenny
Director of Corporate Sales and Events
Office located in Clayton Center for the Arts, 205B
office: (865) 981-8014    Fax: (865) 981.8370
belinda.kenny@maryvillecollege.edu
Contact for booking your next event on campus or the Clayton Center.

 

 

No picture available

Ms. Kristin Wise
Administrative Assistant, Corporate Sales and Events
Office located in Clayton Center for the Arts, 204
(865) 981-8036    Fax: (865) 981.8370
kristin.wise@maryvillecollege.edu
 

Servicing Maryville College Venues:

Mr. Jake Regan
Jake Reagan
Event Support Coordinator, Maryville College
Office located in Clayton Center for the Arts
(865) 981-8018    Fax: (865) 981.8370
jake.reagan@maryvillecollege.edu
Contact for technical services and event logistics on campus.
 

Servicing Venues at Clayton Center for the Arts:

Mr. David Rasnake
Mr. David Rasnake
Technical Director, Clayton Center for the Arts
(865) 981-8580    Fax: (865) 981.8370
david.rasnake@claytonartscenter.com
Contact for technical services at the Clayton Center.

 

No picture available

Ms. Rachel Jarnagin
Interim Assistant Technical Director, Clayton Center for the Arts
(865) 981-8580    Fax: (865) 981.8370
rachel.jarnagin@claytonartscenter.com
Mrs. Beth Nokes
Ms. Beth White
Event Manager, Clayton Center for the Arts, 205A
(865) 981-8039    Fax: (865) 981.8370
beth.white@claytonartscenter.com
Contact for event setup and logistics at the Clayton Center.

Contact: Belinda Kenny | Director of Corporate Sales & Events | (865) 981-8014 | Email
Maryville College and Clayton Center for the Arts | 502 E. Lamar Alexander Pkwy | Maryville, TN 37804 | 800.597.2687 | Legal

Maryville CollegeClayton Center for the Arts