Events & Workshops

Event

Date and Time

Location

Financial Literacy Series – How to Start Strong Tuesday, December 5, 12:30pm -1:30pm

Lawson Auditorium

Salary Negotiation Workshop Thursday, November 30, 5pm - 7pm

Career Center, Bartlett 224

Financial Literacy Series – Conquering Debt Tuesday, November 14, 12:30pm- 1:30pm

Lawson Auditorium

Interview Day Friday, November 10, 9am-5pm

Career Center, Bartlett 224

2017 Fall Career & Internship Fair Thursday, November 9, 11am to 2pm

Alumni Gym

Vanderbilt Mortgage and Finance Monday, November 7, 11am-2pm

Pearsons Dining Hall

Prepare for the Career Fair at Career-a-mania!  (Accenture, 21st Mortgage, Covenant Health & Enterprise) Wednesday, November 1, 11am -2pm

Alumni Gym

Study Abroad 101 Friday,   October 27, 12pm-1pm

Career Center, Bartlett 224

Professional Networking (International Students) Wednesday, October 25, 12pm-1pm

Career Center, Bartlett 224

Study Abroad 101 Tuesday, October 17, 12:30pm-1:15pm

Career Center, Bartlett 224

Phys Assist Scribes Tuesday, October 17, 11am-2pm

Pearsons Dining Hall

JET Program Information Session  Thursday, October 12, 3:30pm-4:30pm

Career Center,

Bartlett 224

Study Abroad 101 Wednesday, October 11, 3:30pm-4:30pm

Career Center,

Bartlett 224

Financial Literacy Series – Wise Use of Credit Tuesday, October 10, 12:30 pm- 1:30pm

Lawson Auditorium

Scots in Washington Workshops Saturday, October 7, 9am to 12pm

Career Center, Bartlett 224

Senior Check-In Jobs in Finance, Accounting, Human Resources, Management Thursday, October 5, 7pm-8pm

Details soon!

Study Abroad 101 Thursday, October 5, 12:30pm-1:15pm

Career Center,

Bartlett 224

International Career Development Series - CPT/OPT/AT Wednesday, October 4, 12pm-1pm

Career Center,

Bartlett 224

Blackberry Farm presents: Intro to Hospitality Careers Tuesday, October 3 11am-12pm; 12pm-1pm

Lawson Auditorium Pearsons Dining Hall

International Student Career Development Series - Gaining Experience Wednesday, September 27, 12pm-1pm Career Center, Bartlett 224
Knoxville Entrepreneur Center presents: Start-Up Day Thursday, September 21, 2pm-5pm Bijou Theatre

Career Center Open House

Employers and Students Welcome!

Thursday, September 28, 4pm- 7pm

Career Center,  Bartlett 224

Enterprise Holdings presents:

Me, Inc. Professionalism in the Workplace/Personal Branding

Tuesday, September 26, 12:15pm- 1:15 pm

Proffit Dining Room (PDR)

Regions Presents: Financial Literacy Series – Managing Your Money Thursday, September 21, 12:30pm-1:30pm Anderson 140
Senior Check-in: Jobs in Healthcare Wednesday, September 20, 7pm-8pm Details soon!
Study Abroad 101 Wednesday, September 20, 12pm-1pm Career Center, Bartlett 224

Part-Time Health Opportunities, Phys Assist Scribes

Wednesday, September 13, 11am-2pm Pearsons Dining Hall
Study Abroad 101 Tuesday, September 12, 12:30pm-1:15pm Career Center, Bartlett 224

Maryville College Works Meetings

9am: Sophomores,Transfers,Veterans
10:15am: Juniors
11:15am Senior

Tuesday, August 29, 9am-2pm Alumni Gym