a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
  Name Information
Ms. Jan Taylor Assistant Academic Dean, Senior Lecturer in Composition Fayerweather Hall 313 (865) 981-8057 View More
Ms. Jeannie Taylor Accounts Payable Manager Fayerweather Hall, Suite 110 (865) 981-8248
Ms. Sarah Taylor Yeaple Assistant Director of Career Center Bartlett Hall 224 (865) 981-8404 View More
Ms. Linda Tobias Housekeeper Physical Plant (865) 981-8114
Ms. Rosa Toledo Adjunct Instructor of Spanish Anderson Hall 209 (865) 981-8315 View More
Mr. Pedro Tomas Adjunct Instructor of Spanish Anderson Hall 209 (865) 981-8316 View More
Mr. Darrin Travillian Head Women's Basketball Coach Cooper Athletic Center (865) 981-8291
Ms. Rebecca Treadway Associate Professor of Accounting Thaw Hall 218B (865) 981-8341 View More
Mr. Kim Trevathan Associate Professor of Writing Communication Anderson Hall 332 (865) 981-8241 View More
Dr. Melanie V. Tucker Vice President and Dean of Students Bartlett Hall Suite 327 (865) 981-8111 View More
Mrs. Sunny Tune Box Office Manager Clayton Center for the Arts (865) 981-8590
Ms. Danielle Tupper Adjunct Instructor of Composition Anderson Hall
Dr. Mary Turner Professor of Chemistry; Chair of the MC Core Curriculum Sutton Science Center 207 (865) 273-8807 View More
Ms. Blanca Turrubiartes Housekeeper Physical Plant (865) 981-8114
Ms. Jessica Twitchell Resident Director & Coordinator for Access & Inclusion Bartlett Hall Suite 301 (865) 981-8221