a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
  Name Information
Ms. Denise Cantrell Data Administrator Fayerweather Hall 309 (865) 981-8072
Dr. Daniel Klingensmith Interim Vice President and Dean of the College Fayerweather Hall 309 (865) 981-8278 View More
Ms. Saij Miller-Wildsmith Executive Assistant Fayerweather Hall 309 (865) 981-8218
Dr. Jerilyn Swann Associate Academic Dean, Director of Institutional Research, and Professor of Biology, Natural Sciences Fayerweather Hall 309 (865) 981-8167 View More
Ms. Jan Taylor Assistant Academic Dean, Lecturer in Composition Fayerweather Hall 313 (865) 981-8057 View More