Please feel free to contact us or stop by if you have any questions about Residence Life or life in the Residence Halls. Our office is located in Bartlett Hall, suite 306. Our office hours are from 9:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m., daily. Sometimes we're open earlier and sometimes we're here later-- just depends on what's going on. Stop by and visit, we'd be happy to see you!

Professional Residence Life Staff

Main Office Contact:

Office Manager, Ms. Vivian Hill - 865-981-8192
Office Fax: 865-273-8815

Director of Student Services:

General oversight of Residence Life business

Jessica Boor - 865-981-8194
jessica.boor@maryvillecollege.edu

Assistant Director of Residence Life:

Oversight of Residence Life staff, training, and facility maintenance

VACANT - 865-981-8193

Housing Coordinator:

Oversight of residence life room selection, placement, and changes

Ms. Raeann Reihl - 865-981-8355
raeann.reihl@maryvillecollege.edu

Student Activities Coordinator:

Oversight of Student Programming Board, campus activities, and residence life programming

Ms. Doniqua Flack - 865-981-8013
doniqua.flack@maryvillecollege.edu

 

Professional Live-In Staff for Residence Halls:

We have a number of degree-holding professionals who live on campus and have oversight over the individual residence halls. In most cases, these individuals live in the building for which they are listed for being responsible.

Beeson Village - Ms. Jessica Boor - jessica.boor@maryvillecollege.edu 

Carnegie Hall - Ms. Jessica Boor - jessica.boor@maryvillecollege.edu

Copeland Hall - Mr. Roman Lay - roman.lay@maryvillecollege.edu

Court St. Apartments - Ms. Cindy Columbus - cindy.columbus@maryvillecollege.edu

Davis Hall - Ms. Doniqua Flack - doniqua.flack@maryvillecollege.edu

Gamble Hall - Ms. Ashley Hancock - ashley.hancock@maryvillecollege.edu

Gibson Hall - Ms. Raeann Reihl - raeann.reihl@maryvillecollege.edu

Lloyd Hall - Mr. Josh Anderson - josh.anderson@maryvillecollege.edu

Pearsons Hall - Mr. Willie "Mac" McEntee - willie.mcentee@maryvillecollege.edu


Work Orders

Have an issue in your room: light out, sink leaking, broken window? Click on the link for your building below and we'll make sure that a work order is submitted for your problem. Please be specific when listing the issue, e.g., if you have a leaky sink, is it in the kitchen or the bathroom? Make sure to list your name, residence hall, and room number.

Beeson Village - beeson@maryvillecollege.edu

Carnegie Hall - carnegie@maryvillecollege.edu

Copeland Hall - copeland@maryvillecollege.edu

Court Street Apartments - court@maryvillecollege.edu

Davis Hall - davis@maryvillecollege.edu

Gamble Hall - gamble@maryvillecollege.edu

Gibson Hall - gibson@maryvillecollege.edu

Lloyd Hall - lloyd@maryvillecollege.edu

Pearsons Hall - pearsons@maryvillecollege.edu