Dr. Bryan CokerPresident
Dr. Bryan F. Coker
Fayerweather Hall
(865) 981-8101
Email email     Bio

Ms. Suzanne BookerVice President for Institutional Advancement
Ms. Suzanne G. Booker
Willard House
(865) 981-8203
Email email

Ms. Alayne BowmanVice President for Admissions and Financial Aid
Ms. Alayne Bowman
Fayerweather Hall
(865) 981-8096

Email email     Bio

Mr. Jeffery IngleVice President for Finance and Administration
Mr. Jeffery S. Ingle
Fayerweather Hall
(865) 981-8199
Email email     Bio

Dr. Dan Klingensmith

Vice President and Dean of the College
Dr. Daniel Klingensmith
Fayerweather Hall
(865) 981-8278
Email email    Bio

Dr. Melanie Tucker

Vice President and Dean of Students
Dr. Melanie V. Tucker
Bartlett Hall
(865) 981-8111
Email email     Bio